Wildlife Webinar: Tracking Gorillas in Congo’s Rainforests

Emily Deemer November 27, 2013 0

There are few places left on the planet that offer an authentic encounter with unspoiled wilderness. The Congo Basin is one of them.  A WWF priority region, it’s home to some of central Africa’s largest primate populations, including western lowland gorillas and chimpanzees. Join our Africa expert Kim Nixon for a virtual journey through our new exploratory trip and learn about this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to track gorillas in the wild, and even be a catalyst for their conservation!

Sign up here: http://bit.ly/congo-gorillas-webinar

When: Tuesday, December 3rd, 2013
Time: 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Webinar Registration

We hope you’ll join us!

Leave A Response »